Welcome to TechMadeSimple's E-Store!

Hello Everyone!

I am excited to open an e-store on this platform to offer you even more value through digital products such as e-books and e-courses. Additionally, I provide consulting services for digital platforms, startup advisory, generative AI integration insights, business challenges, and tech strategies. If you need hands-on support with setting up, troubleshooting, or resolving issues on Substack, I am here to help!

TechMadeSimple e-Store Catalog © Jayshree Gururaj

E-Books

Sign up to be notified when my e-book, “The Definitive Guide to Substack,” priced at $24.99, becomes available. Your purchase includes a bonus of 3 months of a paid subscription to TechMadeSimple, valued at $30, with access to over 60 articles and how-to videos on maximizing your digital success, with new posts added frequently. See what readers are saying about this publication. More titles in the offing!

“You are the best at making this stuff approachable and understandable.”

5-day E-Course on Writing

I am often asked how I consistently write quality posts on diverse topics, including leadership, business, opinion, technology, motivation, culture, travel, and trending topics. My portfolio contains nearly 200,000 words written in 8 months.

I decided to host an email course to share how to create disciplined approaches to writing, discover ideas, conduct research, and incorporate daily writing practices into your working life.

My practical tips on writing posts have garnered over 8,900 views from 1,120 readers and 296 comments on Medium.

With more than 5,000 followers and subscribers across Medium, Substack, and LinkedIn, I share practical and simple steps to succeed on digital platforms.

Interested?

Please sign up here to receive the upcoming 5-day course free!

“Hello, Jayshree! I was eager to tell you why this is a well-written, helpful feature. Your methods help writers find an idea/subject/situation with PERSONAL MEANING. Without that perspective, you might as well write Wikipedia entries. Personal beats boring, every time.”

Tom Owens, Author of 50+ Children’s Books.

Consulting

Yes, I'd like to get custom help!

Book a 30-minute Zoom appointment for an ‘Ask Me Anything’ on topics in business, technology, digital life, or career growth. Enjoy a special rate of $50 for 30 minutes, with 15 bonus minutes (totaling 45 minutes) for Substack members subscribed to either of my two publications. If you have a question or need a sounding board, just reach out!

Some suggested topics are below.

Substack or Medium Support: Get hands-on help with real-time setup, growth, design, and leveraging advanced features. Develop strategies to enhance your brand with targeted marketing and monetization solutions.

Startup Advisory: Save time and resources by seeking expert opinions instead of relying solely on trial and error. Gain insights into your business, target segment, industry, go-to-market challenges, or validate your pitch before critical meetings.

Generative AI Strategy: Overwhelmed by the complexity of Generative AI? Prepare for the future with simplified strategies customized for your business, phased approaches to integrate AI into your current operations, and curated insights tailored to add substantial value to your business.

Career Growth: Are you at a career crossroads, seeking guidance on how to grow, reinvent, or develop a new career plan? With a track record of mentoring and coaching hundreds of individuals globally, I can help you build a successful career path with sound, independent advice. Here’s the detailed mentoring plan that describes how we can work together.

Avantgardepromentoringguide
5.61MB ∙ PDF file
Download
Download

Yes, I'd like to get custom help!

Need a tailored solution ? Please email hellotechmadesimple@proton.me. Or connect me with on LinkedIn.

About Me

I am a software business leader turned solopreneur with extensive experience in developing, leading, and launching products to market. I specialize in simplifying complexity to foster growth for individuals, startups, and businesses. Additionally, I offer career coaching for success.

My educational background includes an undergraduate degree in computer engineering, a Master’s in Computer and Information Science, and an MBA from the Ohio State University in Columbus, Ohio. I have worked with Fortune 100 companies such as Amazon, HP, and AT&T, serving clients across the Americas, Europe, and Asia. I have successfully defined, designed, and deployed multiple innovative tech products (some award winners!) and led global, multinational teams.

I also founded kindeeds.com, a free community-based digital in-kind giving platform for mindful sharing. p.s. Why not giveaway a book online?

Jayshree Gururaj